Canal Lisboa pages are only available in Portuguese

X

LOJA VIRTUAL CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION ET DE PRISE DE COMMANDES


ENTITÉ

Loja Virtual est gérée par la société LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos et Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal-Ldª dont le siège est sis Rua do Arsenal nº15 à Lisbonne, numéro fiscal 505 077 132. Par conséquent, les présentes conditions générales de prise de commande et d'utilisation sont convenues entre la société précitée et l'Utilisateur ou le Client souhaitant réaliser un achat par le biais de Loja Virtual disponible sur le site www.visitlisboa.com.

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION, AVERTISSEMENTS LÉGAUX ET ACCEPTATION RESPECTIVE

  1. Le fait de naviguer sur Loja Virtual ainsi que l'achat de n'importe quel produit implique l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales de prise de commande et d'utilisation applicables à l'utilisateur ou client. Ce dernier doit lire attentivement les conditions générales avant de faire une recherche ou de confirmer sa commande.
  2. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales de prise de commande et d'utilisation, lesquelles sont consultables sur www.visitlisboa.com;

INFORMATIONS SUR LES CONTENUS

  1. Toute reproduction, transfert, distribution ou stockage des contenus de Loja Virtual sans avoir obtenu l'accord préalable de LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª est interdite sauf à des fins strictement personnelles.
  2. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les informations et offres commerciales liées aux produits, prix, promotions, conditions commerciales et services.
  3. Les photos des produits ne sont présentées sur Loja Virtual que dans un but strictement illustratif. Par conséquent, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª conseille le client de consulter la description détaillée du produit, afin qu'il puisse obtenir tous les renseignements sur ses caractéristiques.
  4. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal-Ldª n'est aucunement responsable, que ce soit directement ou indirectement des informations, contenus, affirmations ou expressions qui figurent dans les textes des articles vendus sur Loja Virtual . La conception des produits et leur description relèvent de la responsabilité des éditeurs, fabricants et distributeurs des articles en question.
  5. Si les informations présentées sur Loja Virtual ne correspondent pas aux caractéristiques réelles du produit, le client est en droit de résilier le contrat de vente au tire de la loi applicable.

PRISE DE COMMANDES EN LIGNE

  1. Pour faire des achats sur Loja Virtual , l'utilisateur doit choisir le produit ou service souhaité, ajouter au panier virtuel tous les articles ou services choisis ainsi que les quantités respectives. Sur le formulaire, le client devra indiquer son pays d'origine, la ville et le code postal s'il souhaite connaître à l'avance les frais d'expédition et les taxes applicables au produit ou service souhaité.
  2. Ensuite, le client doit renseigner la deuxième page du formulaire d'achat et s'inscrire sur Loja Virtual en tant qu'invité ou utilisateur. Dans ce cas, il devra indiquer son adresse e-mail et son mot de passe. Si l'acheteur souhaite obtenir le produit ou service en tant qu'invité, il lui suffit de remplir directement la dernière page du formulaire, soit celle qui précède le règlement.
  3. La validation de la demande d'achat implique la prise de connaissance et l'acceptation formelle par le client des présentes CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE PRISE DE COMMANDE ET D'UTILISATION, disponibles sur le site: www.visitlisboa.com.
  4. Les données saisies sur Loja Virtual constituent une preuve de l'ensemble des transactions effectuées entre LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª et le Client. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª est responsable du traitement du document électronique qui établit le contrat et doit s'assurer qu'il est accessible.
  5. Juste après l'achat, le client recevra un courriel automatique confirmant la transaction. Si les données s'avèrent incorrectes, le client pourra demander soit leur rectification immédiate, soit l'annulation de l'achat effectué.
  6. Pour acheter les produits ou services proposés par Loja Virtual LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª accepte les moyens de paiement suivants: Payline et Paypal.

DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS ET PRIX D'ENVOI

LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª ne traite les commandes qu'après avoir confirmé le stock disponible et le règlement de la commande. Sur la fiche du produit ou du service, le Client peut consulter la date d'expédition estimée par la Poste (CTT - Correios de Portugal) ainsi que les tarifs pratiqués par cette société.

Dans les 72 heures après confirmation de la quantité en stock disponible et le règlement respectif du produit acheté, la commande sera expédiée par CTT - Correios de Portugal;

Le délai d'expédition de la commande ne tient pas compte des week-ends et jours fériés.

Les prix applicables sont ceux qui sont visés à la liste de prix de CTT - Correios de Portugal.

LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª n'est pas responsable du respect des délais estimés pour la livraison par CTT - Correios de Portugal.

Les frais d'expédition d'une commande par Loja Virtual , dont le poids ne peut pas dépasser les 2 KG, dépend de la destination et peuvent être consultés au préalable sur la page du formulaire d'achat. C'est sur cette page que le client indique son pays d'origine, sa ville et code postal, ce qui lui permet de connaître immédiatement les frais d'expédition et les taxes du produit que le client va ajouter au panier de Loja Virtual ;

Les services acquis sur Loja Virtual - Lisboa Card, circuits touristiques, taxis vouchers et Aerobus- sont disponibles à l'arrivée du Client à Lisbonne, auprès des offices du tourisme de l'Aéroport Humberto Delgado; de Praça dos Restauradores-Palácio Foz et des offices du tourisme de la Place du Commerce, ouest et est.

PRIX ET RÈGLEMENTS

  1. Tous les prix affichés sur le catalogue de Loja Virtual comprennent la TVA au taux en vigueur pour chaque type de produit ou service.
  2. Toute modification du taux de TVA aura une répercussion sur le prix des produits. Les prix des produits ou services de Loja Virtual pourront être modifiés à tout moment.
  3. Loja Virtual propose à l'utilisateur deux modalités de règlement: Payline et Paypal.
  4. En achetant ses articles sur Loja Virtual , le client verse une somme globale correspondant à l'article, aux frais d'emballage et d'expédition de la commande.
  5. Les services ne sont majorés d'aucun coût d'expédition puisqu'ils sont disponibles dès l'arrivée du Client à Lisbonne, auprès des offices du tourisme de l'Aéroport Humberto Delgado; de Praça dos Restauradores-Palácio Foz et des offices du tourisme de la Place du Commerce, ouest et est.

ANNULATIONS, ÉCHANGES ET RETOURS

  1. Le client peut annuler sa commande à tout moment jusqu'au moment de sa livraison et a droit au remboursement de toutes les sommes versées. Dès réception de la commande par le Client, ce dernier peut exercer son droit de résiliation selon les modalités prévues par la loi et indiquées ci-dessous, notamment en application des dispositions du Décret-loi nº 24/2014 du 14 février.
  2. Le non-règlement de la commande dans un délai de deux jours suivant la date de prise de commande effective implique l'annulation automatique de l'achat.
  3. En vertu des dispositions du Décret-loi nº 7/2004 du 7 janvier (modifié par le Décret-loi nº 62/2009 du 10 mars et par la Loi nº 46/2012 du 29 août) portant sur le commerce électronique, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª, se réserve le droit d'annuler unilatéralement toute commande en cas d'erreur de programmation, dysfonctionnement du serveur ou de réception d'une proposition contractuelle erronée.
  4. Conformément à la loi applicable, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª permet d'échanger ou de retourner des articles (résiliation du contrat), dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception de l'article par le client. Aucune indemnisation ne sera alors due et l'indication du motif n'est pas obligatoire.
  5. Le client est en droit de résilier le contrat sans frais dans un délai de quatorze jours à compter du jour suivant l'acquisition de la propriété physique du produit où à compter du jour suivant l'acquisition de la propriété physique du dernier produit si l'acheteur a commandé plusieurs produits lors d'une même commande et les articles sont livrés séparément.
  6. Pour exercer son droit de résiliation, le Client doit communiquer son intention par lettre ou courriel à LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª. Cette communication doit être envoyée à l'adresse susvisée ou à l'adresse électronique info@lismarketing.pt. Pour se faire, il devra utiliser le formulaire suivant: (lien)
  7. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª, pourra retenir le remboursement jusqu'à réception des produits échangés ou retournés ou jusqu'à ce que le client prouve l'expédition des produits, si cela intervient plus tôt.
  8. Le client doit échanger ou retourner les produits dans les plus brefs délais, soit dans un délai de quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle il a communiqué à LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª son intention de résilier le contrat.
  9. Le client doit prendre en charge la totalité des frais d'échange ou retour des produits s'il souhaite exercer son droit de résilier le contrat.
  10. Pour échanger ou retourner les articles, le client doit respecter les conditions suivantes:
    1. Restitution des articles en bon état dans leur emballage d'origine complet et accompagnés de la facture originale respective.
    2. CD ou DVD, dans leur emballage cellophane d'origine fermé et avec la vignette d'IGAC intact.
    3. Les retours des Services - billets de transport, Lisboa Cards (billet touristique), services prépayés de taxi ou circuits touristiques - une fois utilisés ne sont pas acceptés.
  11. L'article pourra être renvoyé dûment conditionné à l'adresse suivante:
    LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª Rua do Arsenal nº 15 110-038 Lisboa Portugal.
  12. Tous les articles seront vérifiés dès réception par le service clientèle et seuls ceux qui respectent les conditions de retour pourront être échangés ou remboursés.
  13. En cas de retour, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª remboursera la somme versée par le client, lui demandant à cet effet de lui fournir ses coordonnées bancaires (IBAN et SWIFT CODE).
  14. Au cas où le client aurait reçu des articles endommagés, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª fixera une date pour les reprendre à l'adresse de la commande originale et ce, gratuitement pour le client.
  15. Le remboursement n'aura lieu qu'après vérification de l'état de l'article.
  16. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª se réserve le droit de refuser les articles qui ne respectent pas ces conditions.

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION CONVENTIONNELLE

Tous les achats effectués sur Loja Virtual , sont soumis à la loi portugaise. Tout litige susceptible de survenir quant à l'interprétation des conditions générales de prise de commande et utilisation sera soumis au tribunal portugais compétent, soit le Tribunal de grande instance de Lisbonne, Portugal.

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Tous les contenus de Loja Virtual , notamment les textes, photos, images, illustrations, marques et publicités sont protégés par les droits d'auteur et les droits connexes et ne peuvent être utilisés en dehors de Loja Virtual sans l'autorisation écrite de LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª. Par conséquent, toute usurpation, contrefaçon, utilisation du contenu usurpé ou contrefait est strictement interdit. L'identification illégitime et la concurrence déloyale sont passibles de poursuites pénales.

A LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª se réserve le droit d'ester en justice contre les auteurs detoute copie, reproduction ou autre utilisation non autorisée des contenus de Loja Virtual par des tiers.


Les présentes conditions générales de prise de commande et utilisation ont été mises à jour le 23 janvier 2019.


Contact

About Us

Phone: +351 21845 06 60

Courriel info@lismarketing.pt

Canal Lisboa pages are only available in Portuguese

X

LOJA VIRTUAL AND TERMS OF USE, GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE AND CONTRACT


ENTITY

The Loja Virtual is managed by the company LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal-Ldª with registered office at Rua do Arsenal no. 15 in Lisbon, tax ID no. 505 077 132. The General Conditions of Contract and Use set out here are therefore agreed between the aforementioned company and the User or Customer wishing to make a purchase through the Loja Virtual online store installed on the www.visitlisboa.com.

TERMS OF USE, LEGAL NOTICES AND ACCEPTANCE THEREOF

  1. Navigation in the Loja Virtual and purchase of any product implies acceptance of these General Conditions of Contract and Use by the user or customer, who should read the General Conditions carefully before searching or confirming the order;
  2. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal-Ldª reserves the right to amend these General Conditions of Contract and Use, which are available for consultation at www.visitlisboa.com;

INFORMATION ABOUT CONTENTS

  1. Reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of the contents of the Loja Virtual without prior authorisation granted by LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª is prohibited for all purposes other than strictly personal use;
  2. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal-Ldª reserves the right to modify at any time the information and commercial offer presented in respect of products, prices, promotions, commercial conditions and services;
  3. Photographs of products shown in the Loja Virtual are merely for purposes of illustration; LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª therefore recommends that customers consult the detailed description of the product for full information about its characteristics;
  4. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal-Ldª is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any information, content, statements or expressions that figure in the texts of the articles on sale in the Loja Virtual . Authorship of the products and their descriptions is the responsibility of the publishers, manufacturers and distributors of the articles in question;
  5. Where information in the Loja Virtual does not correspond to the real characteristics of the product, the customer has the right to cancel the purchase agreement within the applicable terms of the law;

PLACING AN ONLINE ORDER

  1. To make purchases through the Loja Virtual it is necessary for the user to choose the product or service that they wish to purchase by placing all the selected articles or services and the corresponding quantities in the virtual shopping basket; the Customer must state in the form their country of origin, locality and postcode if they wish to know in advance the shipping cost and taxes on the product or service they wish to purchase;
  2. The Customer then proceeds to the next page of the purchase form and registers with the Loja Virtual as Guest or User; in the latter case they will have to indicate their email and password for the purpose. If they wish to purchase the product or service as a guest, they simply go straight to the last page of the form, which precedes the payment page;
  3. Validation of the purchase request implies that the Customer has familiarised themself with and expressly accepts these GENERAL CONDITIONS OF CONTRACT AND USE, which are available for consultation on the www.visitlisboa.com website;
  4. The data recorded in the Loja Virtual constitute proof of all transactions between LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª and the Customer. It is the responsibility of LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª to archive the electronic document in which the agreement is formalised and to keep it accessible;
  5. As soon as the purchase is complete, the Customer will receive an automatic email confirming the transaction. If the details are not correct, the Customer may immediately request their amendment or cancellation of the purchase made;
  6. For purchases of products and services marketed in the Loja Virtual , LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª accepts the following payment systems: Payline and Paypal;

PRODUCT AVAILABILITY AND SHIPPING COSTS

LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª processes an order placed by a Customer only after the quantity available in stock has been confirmed and the order has been paid for. The estimated date for despatch of articles, using CTT - Correios de Portugal and on the basis of that company's price list is shown to the Customer on the product or service fiche:

Within 72 hours of confirmation of the quantity available in stock and corresponding payment for the product purchased, the order will be shipped via CTT - Correios de Portugal;

Weekends and public holidays are not counted in the order despatch period.

The price list of the company CTT - Correios de Portugal shall be applicable.

LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª accepts no responsibility for fulfilment of CTT - Correios de Portugal's estimated delivery time.

The shipping cost for an order placed with the Loja Virtual , the weight of which may not exceed 2 kg, depends on destination and is available for prior consultation on the first page of the purchase form, where the Customer indicates their country of origin, locality and postcode; thus the User or Customer can view immediately the shipping cost and taxes for the product they place in the Loja Virtual shopping trolley.

Services purchased in the Loja Virtual - Lisboa Card, tourist circuits and taxi vouchers and Aerobus - are available on the Customer's arrival in Lisbon from the Humberto Delgado Airport tourist information centre, the Praça dos Restauradores-Palácio Foz tourist information centre and the east and west Terreiro do Paço tourist information centres.

PRICES AND PAYMENTS

  1. All prices shown in the Loja Virtual catalogue include VAT at the applicable rate, according to the type of product or service.
  2. Any change in the rate of VAT will be reflected in the price of products. Prices of products and services in the Loja Virtual may be changed at any time.
  3. The Loja Virtual offers users two payment methods: Payline and Paypal.
  4. When purchasing articles in the Loja Virtual , the customer pays an overall amount corresponding to the article, packaging costs and shipment of the order.
  5. When purchasing services, no additional amount is paid for shipment, as the services are available for immediate use by the Customer on arrival in Lisbon, at the Humberto Delgado Airport tourist information centre, the Praça dos Restauradores-Palácio Foz tourist information centre and the east and west Terreiro do Paço tourist information centres.

CANCELLATIONS, EXCHANGES AND RETURNS

  1. The customer may cancel their order at any time prior to delivery thereof, with the right to a refund of all amounts paid. After receiving the order, the Customer may exercise their right of cancellation within the terms foreseen by the law and set out below, in particular those established by Decree-Law no. 24/2014, of 14 February;
  2. If an order is not paid for within a period of two days of the date on which it was definitively placed the purchase is automatically cancelled;
  3. Within the terms of the provisions of Decree-Law no. 7/2004 of 7 January (as amended by Decree-Law no. 62/2009, of 10 March and Law no. 46/2012, of 29 August) on electronic commerce, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª reserves the right to cancel the order unilaterally whenever a programming error or a fault in the operation of its server occurs or the contractual offer arrives with an error;
  4. In accordance with the applicable legislation, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª permits exchange or return of articles (cancellation of the agreement) within a period of 14 days of the date they are received by the customer, without payment of any indemnification and without having to state the reason;
  5. The Customer has the right to terminate the agreement without incurring any costs within a period of fourteen days, counting from the day after the day on which the Customer takes physical possession of the item, or from the day after the day on which the Customer takes physical possession of the last item, where the consumer has ordered several items in a single order and the items are delivered separately;
  6. In order to exercise their right of cancellation, the Customer must inform LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª in writing that they wish to proceed with such cancellation, by way of a letter to be sent to the address indicated above or by electronic mail to the address info@lismarketing.pt, in which case they should use the following form: (link)
  7. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª hereby states that it may withhold the refund until it has received the items exchanged or returned, or until the Customer presents proof of shipment of the items, whichever occurs first;
  8. The Customer must exchange or return the items without unjustified delay, and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which they notified LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª of cancellation of the agreement.
  9. In the event that they exercise their right to cancel the agreement, the Customer must bear in full the costs of exchange or return of the items.
  10. In exchanging or returning items the Customer must abide by the following conditions:
    1. Items must be returned in good condition, with their complete original packaging and accompanied by the corresponding original invoice;
    2. CDs and DVDs must be in the original sealed cellophane and with the IGAC seal intact;
    3. Returns of services - transport tickets, Lisboa cards (tourist pass), pre-paid taxi services and tourist circuits - are not accepted after they have been used;
  11. The article may be sent duly packaged to:
    LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª Rua do Arsenal nº 15 110-038 Lisboa Portugal
  12. All articles will be checked on arrival at the Customer Support Department and only those that meet the return conditions will be accepted for exchange or return;
  13. In the case of returns, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª will refund the amount paid by the Customer; the Customer will be asked to provide their IBAN and SWIFT CODE so that the corresponding payment can be processed;
  14. In the event that the Customer has received damaged articles, LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª will schedule collection of the articles from the address of the original order, at no cost to Customer;
  15. Refunds will be made only after the condition of the product has been checked;
  16. LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª reserves the right not to accept articles that do not meet these conditions.

APPLICABLE LEGISLATION AND VENUE

All purchases made in the Loja Virtual are subject to Portuguese legislation. Any dispute or divergence of interpretation of the General Conditions of Contract and Use shall be submitted to the competent Portuguese court.
Venue: Lisbon district court, in Portugal.

PROPERTY RIGHTS

All contents of the Loja Virtual , namely texts, photographs, images, illustrations, marks and advertising, are protected by copyright and related rights, and may not be used outside the Loja Virtual without the prior written consent of LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª; usurpation, counterfeiting, exploitation of usurped or counterfeited content, unlawful identification and unfair competition are expressly prohibited and are punishable under criminal law.

LISMARKETING Informação, Equipamentos e Produtos do Turismo de Lisboa, Unipessoal Ldª reserves the right to take legal action against the authors of any copy, reproduction or other unauthorised use of the content of the Loja Virtual by third parties.


These General Conditions of Contract and Use were updated on January 23rd, 2019.


Contact

About Us

Phone: +351 21845 06 60

Mail info@lismarketing.pt